Oh no this “BLEEP” didn’t!

by Vonda Howard

CheatersHey Vonda!

Okay, I have a problem and I REALLY need your opinion.  I have a girlfriend I think she is dirty.  Now, I may be a little off, but I wanted to get your opinion.  I have known her for like 2 years now and we are pretty close.  I am currently in cosmetology school and go to classes in the evening.  A little while ago, I had a conversation with her on the phone and she asked if I wanted to hang out, but I told her I wouldn’t be able to because I had to go to class.  She said okay and asked what time I would be leaving.  I told her around 4 so I could get there early and do a little studying.  She said okay and we moved the conversation on.  Later that same afternoon, I was running a little late for class and heard a knock on the door from my bedroom.  My husband was home from work (like he always by this time), and heard her at the door asking was I home.  Now, I had told her earlier that I would be gone by this time, so why would she stop by and ask that?  I came out of the back room and her face went pale when she saw me.  She tried to say that she forgot and we left together.

The next questionable time was when we were going to a local play together and she stopped by the house so that we could leave together.  She came in and was wearing jeans so tight I could she her heartbeat!  She would make it a point to walk around and bend over whenever my husband was in the room.  Now, there is never a worry where my husband is concerned, we have a really solid relationship.  She has never came on to my husband or been out of pocket with him, am I just being overly sensitive or is this really a problem I should take care of?

Thanks!
“About to take this bitch out!”

Dear About To Take This Bitch Out,

Okay, we are gonna get right to this…she’s down right DIRTY.  First off, this sideways chick is NOT your friend.  She showed you who she was as a woman when she showed up at your house “conveniently” when you weren’t home.  You did good, because I would have been in that ass!  She knew exactly what she was doing and she had it planned right from the moment she asked you what time you’d be leaving.

See, I know chicks like this…lonely little undercover haters that can’t stand see a woman that has the things she is too screwed up in the head to get.  Every time that bitch bent over in front of your man she should have had a foot in her ass!

You sound like a nice and giving person, which is probably why she is your friend.  Now, I know you said you and your husband have a solid relationship, but I do think you guys need to talk about this.  Not saying he has done anything to provoke her or invite her classless behavior, but just so you guys are on the same page with what needs to happen; which is YOU CUTTING HER ASS OFF.

Now, let’s play Devil’s Advocate for a second.  Some may ask what your hubby has done to make her feel comfortable enough to even act this way?  That is something you and your husband would need to talk about privately without you going into it accusing him right off.   That will just make things worse, especially if he hasn’t done anything.  Like you said, if he is a stand up guy, there should be no problems talking about it. It may be just her picking up on the fact that he’s a good guy.

Bottom line is this “woman” needs to be let go.  She is obviously after what you have.  My advice, go and find some friends that are secure in themselves and their own relationships.

Hope I helped!

V

About the Author: Vonda Howard is the author of the new hot book series, The D-Cup Divas™, a graphic designer of her own graphic design firm, Cupcake Creative Studio, mom to two, wife to her one and only and a domestic goddess (not really…LOL). She does not profess to be an expert, but just that one opinionated girlfriend you go to for the straight nitty-gritty. So just relax and enjoy. ;o) Do you have a question? Send it to this address:heyvonda@thedcupdivas.com and you may get featured!

2 Comments to “Oh no this “BLEEP” didn’t!”

  1. I would like to add something to this, from being around alot of women and seen many things, some women will sleep with their stepdaddy, if they get the chance( yes ist sound nasty, but some do there are some really Nasty Nasty women out there).Far more for a friends husband. They try all sorts of things so please do not consider her a friend, let her loose, she is trying to come between you and your husband. They are so jealous of any one who has a good relationship they don’t care who they hurt in their hunt for thier next victim just for a quickie.

  2. I love the advice and I agree that the so-called girlfriend was on a mission to capture her husband. The friend should be gone and the couple needs to set ground rules for any future situations that may occur. My husband and I agreed years ago that as adults we should continue to form friendships with other adults (including those of the opposite sex). If those adults over-step the boundaries, then they are out of our lives no questions asked! We’ve only had to get rid of one so-called friend who continually hit on my husband and the husbands/boyfriends of our guests, which made everyone uncomfortable including her boyfriend that she attempted to make jealous with these antics. I’ve never dealt with any infidelity issues and have been happily married for 11 years.

Leave a Reply

