Vote for Your Favorite Phatshionista!

by M Stagg | The Voluptua Project™

Greetings TVP Fam!

It’s Time!

Use the poll below to vote for your favorite Phatshionista! Vote as many times as you like and  be sure to invite your friends to do the same. Please vote for the best dressed lady, not necessarily your homie! LOL

Remember, up for grabs this month is a $100 gift certificate to awesome plus-size clothing trendsetters B & Lu! Voting will be open from today until April 30th. The winner will be announced at 6am Saturday may 1, 2010. Below are your contestants. Good Luck to all of them!


Diana G.

Diana G.

Jules G.

Jules G.



Lisa M.

Lisa M.

Gayla J.

Gayla J.

Samantha W.

Samantha W.

Rosie M.

Rosie M.

Jennifer B.

Jennifer B.

Jill W.

Jill W.

Dapne A.

Dapne A.

Tally A.

Tally A.

9 Responses to “Vote for Your Favorite Phatshionista!”

  1. Great goodness gorgeousness, lost the dictionary, has to recall, new one to describe all the fabullous ladies

  2. Hello ladies, thought I would drop a line or 2, looks like everyone started giving up early in the game, dont give up on voting, this is for fun, keep voting and may the best lady win, I’m sure I am older than all of you….YES “42” pick your lip up….lol….I know I look good dont I, I tood my own horn and ring my own bell and I encourage others to do the same as well….Now Mrsprincessdiva has to go now its getting late, I dont have time to cuddle with a laptop….see ya

  3. most of these votes look as though folks are babysitting the computer all day and night just to win $100, cant be that broke…lol but good luck and spend wisely.

  4. Keep it real

  5. I wish you nothing but the best sis. I love you always and I will always support you no matter what.Love your sis, Angela Saffell

  6. Tally A.

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

