Top 10 Suave Real Gents by NikStar

by M Stagg | The Voluptua Project™

[This is a Guest Post by Plus Fashionista Extraordinaire Nichole “NikStar” Smith. Be sure to visit her awesome fashion blog for juicy tid bits on the latest trends for the curvy “fat”shionista! ENJOY!]

The more I age, like fine wine you could say, the more I appreciate men that possess a great sense of style. Even during my wonder years, I had an eye for a dapper gentlemen. I mean really, the way I view it, I’m stylish, so my beau should definitely match my fly, if you know what I’m saying. A man with a great sense of style isn’t just appointed to the Brad Pitt’s of the world. Large handsome men, or “teddy bears” as I’d like to call them, also like to show off their sense of style. Here are my top 10 Suave Real Gents.

John Travolta

John Travolta

Al B. Sure

Al B. Sure

Anthony Anderson

Anthony Anderson

Cedric the Entertainer

Cedric the Entertainer

Timbaland

Timbaland

Jerome Bettis

Jerome Bettis

Icecube

Icecube

Terrence Howard

Terrence Howard

Joey Fatone

Joey Fatone

Gerald Levert

Gerald Levert

Who would you have picked?

Nichole Smith

NIKSTAR

Need an AWESOME plus model? Visit me on Model Mayhem

Make sure you visit the Official NikStarr Blog too!

[Note: All Images are the property of their respective copyright owners.]

Leave a Reply

